Earnest Pugh Unveils Artwork and Tracklisting for Album “Fully Persuaded”

One of the hardest working artists in Gospel music,
Earnest Pugh is also settling well into his role of
label owner and executive.

As the date of his impending album release moves closer,
Pugh and his EPM Music Group unveil a stunning lyric video
for the single “Need You To Breathe”, while whetting fans’
appetites with the final track-listing for the album.
Pugh’s 9th album, Fully Persuaded, will be released June 2nd.

The lead single, “I Need You to Breathe”, is quickly approaching
Top-10 at Gospel radio and is currently in the #14 position.

“It is thrilling being involved with every aspect of this project,
and every praise and worship leader who is saturating Sunday morning
church with it.”

Here is the track-listing for Fully Persuaded:
1. “I Need You to Breathe” (extended version)
2. “I Want More” (featuring Sarg and Kierra Sheard)
3. “Your Voice” (featuring Nikki Ross)
4. “Holy Is His Name”
5. “Holy Is His Name” (reprise)
6. “Survive”
7. “Hold to His Hand”

Fully Persuaded is produced by Michael Bereal, who produced Pugh’s “Rain on Us”
and “I Need Your Glory”; Lucius B. Hoskins, Keith Williams and E. Devon Goodwin.

One thought on “Earnest Pugh Unveils Artwork and Tracklisting for Album “Fully Persuaded”

  • August 31, 2017 at 4:45 pm

    I was looking up for info like this, finally I got it, thank you.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *